Documentation

Portal Architecture
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 at 1:53 AM
LaunchWorks for SalesForce.com Configuration Guide
LaunchWorks SalesForce.com Configuration Guide is attached.
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 at 11:28 AM
Apache Configuration
Apache Configuration Steps: httpd.conf In order to load the module uncomment the following: <Apache Install Dir>/conf e.g. C:\Program ...
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 2:09 PM
Firewall Configurations
SFDC apps call the LaunchWorks web application and therefore rely on the proxy to obfuscate URL’s. Calls made from SFDC are made via the web browser so the ...
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 at 2:18 PM
Terms of Use
This Agreement was last modified on August 9, 2016.  Please read these Terms of Service completely using LaunchWorks software which is owned and operate...
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 at 2:18 PM
Drill-Through Link Syntax
Webi Reports used as dashboard content may be designed with drill-through hyperlinks to take advantage of ad-hoc drilling. This is supported in two way...
Mon, Sep 5, 2016 at 1:36 PM
Upgrade Deployment Guide
The following is the LaunchWorks Deployment guide.  This guide should be used as a step by step checklist for proper Installation/Deployment of the LaunchWo...
Tue, May 15, 2018 at 6:38 PM
New Deployment Guide
The following is the LaunchWorks Deployment guide for a new installation.  This guide should be used as a step by step checklist for proper Installation/Dep...
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 5:12 PM
Application Management
1. The Administration Console All aspects of Report Launch application and its settings are created, updated, and edited through the Administration C...
Mon, May 7, 2018 at 3:06 PM
Application attribute, default_date_format
Application attribute: default_date_format default_date_format that will allow you to put a default global in. If not populated it chooses dd/mm/yy - ot...
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM